Liste des personnel

Name Unit Phone E-Mail
Abend, Harald Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Asher, Susanne, Dipl.-Des. Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2140 grafik@smnk.de
Bayer, Steffen, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2819 steffen.bayer@smnk.de
Berg, Silvia Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2164
Birnbaum, Christiane Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2120 christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Brandstetter, Andreas Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2165 monika.braun@smnk.de
Czepa, Kai Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101 kai.czepa@smnk.de
Diekert, Uwe Technical Service
+49 721 175-2102
Dräs, Melanie Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2149
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology
+49 721 175-2840 m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Frey, Eberhard, APL Prof. Dr. Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2117 dino.frey@smnk.de
Fuhr, Marcus Technical Service
+49 721 175-2103 marcus.fuhr@smnk.de
Fuhrmann, Angelika, Dr. Geo Sciences
Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2106 Angelika.Fuhrmann@smnk.de
Gebhardt, Ute, Dr. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2808 utegebhardt@gmx.de
Gothe, Nina Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2155 presse@naturkundeka-bw.de
Graulich, Dana Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887 dana.graulich@smnk.de
Griener, Volker Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2144 volker.griener@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Communications and Education
Museum Education
+49 721 175-2131 petra.guder@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2158 Eduard.Harms@smnk.de
Hetzel, Doris Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2166 hetzel@naturkundeka-bw.de
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2826 hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang, Dipl.-Biol. Entomology
+49 721 175-2838 hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Horak, Franz, Dipl.-Biol. Zoology
+49 721 175-2812 franz.horak@smnk.de
Hörth, Martin Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2163
Hug, Sabrina Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887 sabrina.hug@smnk.de
Kirchhauser, Johann, Dipl.-Biol. Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101 (-2133) johann.kirchhauser@smnk.de
Kirstein, Till Museum Education
+49 721 175-2157 till.kirstein@smnk.de
Konstandin, Stefan Directorate
+49 721 175-2154 stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de
Kranz, Josef Technical Service
+49 721 175-2104 josef.kranz@smnk.de
Lang, Simone, Dr. Life Sciences
Botany
+49 721 175-2877 simone.lang@smnk.de
Lenz, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Directorate
+49 721 175-2161 norbert.lenz@smnk.de
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2817 albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Matalla, Dirk Botany
+49 721 175-2850 dirk.matalla@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Botany
andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Meineke, Jörg, Dr. Entomology
Mendoza-Weber, Alex Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Mercedes Bernabel, Tanja Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2162 tanja.mercedesbernabel@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Zoology
+49 721 175-2814 franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2841 rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Müller, Almuth Zoology
+49 721 175-2116 almuth.mueller@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2120 Tim.Niggemeyer@smnk.de
Prim, Anna Museum Education
+49 721 175-2156 anna.prim@smnk.de
Raub, Florian, Dipl.-Biol. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2820 florian.raub@smnk.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2836 riedel@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Botany
+49 721 175-2810 scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Schulenburg, Susanne Directorate
+49 721 175-2161 susanne.schulenburg@landesmuseum.de
Speck, Michael Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Steiner, Axel Entomology
+49 721 175-2834 axel.steiner@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2823 thomas.stierhof@smnk.de
Stinnesbeck, Sarah Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2117 sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2842 trusch@smnk.de
Unterkofler, Katja, B.A. Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2145 katja.unterkofler@smnk.de
Vedel, Vincent, Dr.
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2828 manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de
von Majewsky, Heike Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2161 verwaltung@naturkundeka-bw.de
Wesseloh, Claudia, M.Sc. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2819 claudia.wesseloh@smnk.de