Staff Museum Education

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Baum, Marion Museum education +49 721 175-2887 marion.baum@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174 monika.braun@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Exhibitions +49 721 175-2131 petra.guder@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Head of communication +49 721 175-2165 constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Head of Education Section +49 721 175-2158 Eduard.Harms@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museum education +49 721 175-2887 daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Lange, Astrid museum education +49 721 175-2158 astrid.lange@smnk.de
Sattler, Anja Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2156 anja.sattler@smnk.de
Schmuker, Angelika Scientific associate +49 721 175-2157 angelika.schmuker@smnk.de
Steinhart, Feray Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2887 feray.steinhart@smnk.de