Staff directory

NameUnitPhoneE-Mail
Abend, Harald Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Adam, Michael Technical Service
+49 721 175-2142michael.adam@smnk.de
Appel, Brigitte Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175 2168brigitte.appel@smnk.de
Asher, Susanne Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2140susanne.asher@smnk.de
Baum, Marion Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887marion.baum@smnk.de
Berg, Silvia Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2164
Birnbaum, Christiane Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Brandstetter, Andreas Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Dannenmaier, Susanne Botany
+49 721 175-2850susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
Dürrler, Klaus Botany
+49 721 175-2850claus.duerrler@smnk.de
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology
+49 721 175-2840m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Fetzer, Robin Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101vivariumvolontaer@smnk.de
Frey, Eberhard, APL Prof. Dr. Palaeontology, Evolution
Geo Sciences
+49 721 175-2117dino.frey@smnk.de
Fricke, Julian Entomology
+49 721-175-2835julian.fricke@smnk.de
Früh, Marius Zoology
marius.frueh@smnk.de
Fuhr, Marcus Technical Service
+49 721 175-2103marcus.fuhr@smnk.de
Fuhrmann, Angelika, Dr. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2806angelika.fuhrmann@smnk.de
Gothe, Nina Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2155presse@naturkundeka-bw.de
Grabow, Dennis Geo Sciences
Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2807dennis.grabow@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2131petra.guder@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Communications and Education
Museum Education
+49 721 175-2165constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2158Eduard.Harms@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Botany
+49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Heckeberg, Nicola, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2174nicola.heckeberg@smnk.de
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang Entomology
+49 721 175-2838hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Horak, Franz Zoology
+49 721 175-2812franz.horak@smnk.de
Hörth, Martin Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2163
Kastner, Laura Zoology
+49 721 175-2174laura.kastner@smnk.de
Kirchhauser, Johann Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101 (-2133)johann.kirchhauser@smnk.de
Klöckner, Katharina Botany
+49 721 175-2850katharina.kloeckner@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Konstandin, Stefan Directorate
+49 721 175-2154stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de
Kranz, Josef Technical Service
+49 721 175-2104josef.kranz@smnk.de
Krautwurst, Sabine Botany
+49 721 175-2875sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Lange, Astrid Museum Education
+49 721 175-2158astrid.lange@smnk.de
Lenz, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Directorate
+49 721 175-2161norbert.lenz@smnk.de
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2817albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Botany
andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Mendoza-Weber, Alex Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Mercedes Bernabel, Tanja Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2162tanja.mercedesbernabel@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Zoology
+49 721 175-2814franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Mildenberger, Verena Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2145verena.mildenberger@smnk.de
Minges, Simone Directorate
+49 721 175-2161simone.minges@smnk.de
Müller, Almuth Zoology
+49 721 175-2116almuth.mueller@smnk.de
Nguyen, Eileen, B.A. Zoology
+49 721 175-2815eileen.nguyen@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2120tim.niggemeyer@smnk.de
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Palaeontology, Evolution
trevor.petney@smnk.de
Raub, Florian, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de
Rauhe, Michael, Dr. Library
+49 721 175-2883bibliothek@naturkundeka-bw.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2836riedel@smnk.de
Sattler, Anja Museum Education
+49 721 175-2156anja.sattler@smnk.de
Scharf, Stefan Life Sciences
Library
+49 721 175-2863stefan.scharf@smnk.de
Scharlach, Elisa Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2805elisa.scharlach@smnk.de
Schmuker, Angelika Museum Education
+49 721 175-2157angelika.schmuker@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Botany
+49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Schulenburg, Susanne Directorate
+49 721 175-2161susanne.schulenburg@landesmuseum.de
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Botany
+49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de
Sinz, Rebekka Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887rebekka.sinz@smnk.de
Speck, Michael Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Spiske, Michaela, PD Dr. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2808michaela.spiske@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2823thomas.stierhof@smnk.de
Stinnesbeck, Sarah Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2802sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2842trusch@smnk.de
Vedel, Vincent, Dr.
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2828manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de
Vogel, Sebastian Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2117sebastian.vogel@smnk.de
von Raumer, Johanna Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887johanna.vonraumer@smnk.de
Warzecha, Daniela Entomology
+49 721 175-2835daniela.warzecha@smnk.de
Wehner, Niklas Botany
+49 721 175-2876niklas.wehner@smnk.de
Wenrich, Roland Technical Service
+49 721 175-2112roland.wenrich@smnk.de
Wieners, Max Botany
+49 721 175-2850max.wieners@smnk.de