Staff directory

NameUnitPhoneE-Mail
Abbasi, Arshad Mehmood, Dr.amabbasi@cuiatd.edu.pk; arshad799@yahoo.com
Abend, Harald Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Adam, Michael Technical Service
+49 721 175-2142michael.adam@smnk.de
Appel, Brigitte Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175 2168brigitte.appel@smnk.de
Asher, Susanne Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2140susanne.asher@smnk.de
Baensch, Jonas, M.Sc. Botany
+49 721 175-2850jonas.baensch@smnk.de
Baum, Marion Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887marion.baum@smnk.de
Bechberger, Oliver Botany
oliver.bechberger@loerrach-landkreis.de
Berg, Silvia Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2164
Bernhagen, Urs Geo Sciences
+49 721 175-2802urs.bernhagen[at]smnk.de
Bieberich, Judith, Dr. Botany
Life Sciences
+49 721 175 2877judith.bieberich@smnk.de
Birnbaum, Christiane Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum[at]smnk.de
Biskup, Georg Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2802
Boedner, Jenny, M.Sc. Zoology
jenny.boedner@smnk.de
Borchardt, Patricia, B.Sc. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
patricia.borchardt[at]smnk.de
Brandstetter, Andreas Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Bücher, Thomas, Dr. med. vet. Library
Bussmann, Rainer W., Prof. (Ilia State University, Tbilisi, Georgia) Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Biol. Botany
+49(0)721 175 2848 / 2877 / +49 176 92155014rainer.bussmann@smnk.de
Dederichs, René Public Relations and Marketing
Museum Education
+49 721 175-2156rene.dederichs@smnk.de
Eberhardt, Julian, M.Sc. Zoology
++49 0721 175-2812julian.eberhardt@smnk.de
Eberhardt, Julian, M.Sc. Zoology
++49 0721 175-2812julian.eberhardt@smnk.de
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology
+49 721 175-2840m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Faller, Manuel Botany
manuel.faller@t-online.de
Fischer, Beate Botany
+49 721 890-089
Frietsch, Melanie Central Services
Human Resources and Finance
+49 721-175-2149melanie.frietsch@smnk.de
Fuhr, Marcus Technical Service
+49 721 175-2103marcus.fuhr@smnk.de
Fuhrmann, Angelika, Dr. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2806angelika.fuhrmann[at]smnk.de
Gothe, Nina, M.A. Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2155presse@naturkundeka-bw.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2131petra.guder@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Communications and Education
Museum Education
+49 721 175-2165constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Museum Education
+49 721 175-2158eduard.harms@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Botany
+49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@smnk.de
Hatlapatka, Béla Entomology
Botany
Bela.Hatlapatka@smnk.de
Heckeberg, Nicola, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2812nicola.heckeberg@smnk.de
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Life Sciences
Zoology
+49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang Entomology
+49 721 175-2838hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Husemann, Martin, Prof. Dr. Directorate
+49 721 175-2161martin.husemann@smnk.de
Ivković, Slobodan, Dr. Entomology
slobodan.ivkovic@smnk.de
Kimmig, Julien, Dr. Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2117julien.kimmig[at]smnk.de
Kirchhauser, Johann Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101 (-2133)johann.kirchhauser@smnk.de
Kiszler, Friedbert Life Sciences
Zoology
07211752116friedbert.kiszler@smnk.de
Klöckener, Helena Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887helena.kloeckener@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Konstandin, Stefan Directorate
+49 721 175-2154stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de
Kranz, Josef Technical Service
+49 721 175-2104josef.kranz@smnk.de
Krieger, Marlene Life Sciences
Botany
Marlene.Krieger@smnk.de
Kulanek, Dustin, M.Sc. Entomology
Life Sciences
+49 721 175 2844dustin.kulanek@smnk.de
Lange, Astrid Museum Education
+49 721 175-2158astrid.lange@smnk.de
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2817albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Botany
andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Meier, Katrin, M.Sc. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2805katrin.meier[at]smnk.de
Mendoza-Weber, Alex Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Mercedes Bernabel, Tanja Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2162tanja.mercedesbernabel@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Zoology
+49 721 175-2814franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Mildenberger, Verena Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2145verena.mildenberger@smnk.de
Minges, Simone Directorate
+49 721 175-2161simone.minges@smnk.de
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2841rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Müller, Lea Botany
Lea.Mueller@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175-2120tim.niggemeyer[at]smnk.de
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Life Sciences
+49 721 175-2802trevor.petney@smnk.de
Ratzel, Karl
Raub, Florian, Dr. Directorate
+49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de
Rauhe, Michael, Dr. Library
+49 721 175-2883michael.rauhe@smnk.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2836riedel@smnk.de
Riedel, Benjamin Life Sciences
Zoology
+497211752827benjamin.riedel@smnk.de
Riemann, Maren, M.Sc. Botany
Maren.Riemann@smnk.de
Sattler, Anja Public Relations and Marketing
Museum Education
+49 721 175-2144anja.sattler@smnk.de
Scharf, Stefan Life Sciences
+49 721 175-2863stefan.scharf@smnk.de
Schindler, Matthis Zoology
matthis.schindler@smnk.de
Schindler, Sebastian Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101vivariumvolontaer@smnk.de
Schmitt, Klaus Palaeontology, Evolution
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Botany
+49 721 175-2810markus.scholler@smnk.de
Schulenburg, Susanne Directorate
+49 721 175-2161susanne.schulenburg@landesmuseum.de
Schülken, Rachel Museum Education
+49 721 175-2887rachel.schuelken@smnk.de
Sinz, Rebekka Museum Education
+49 721 175-2157rebekka.sinz@smnk.de
Solis, Victoria Life Sciences
Botany
Victoria.Solis@smnk.de
Speck, Michael Vivarium
+49 721 175-2101
Spiske, Michaela, Adjunct Prof. (Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, Kanada) PD Dr. habil rer. nat. Dipl. Geol. Geo Sciences
Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2808michaela.spiske[at]smnk.de
Steiner, Axel Entomology
+49 721 175-2834axel.steiner@smnk.de
Stichs, Dirk Central Services
Technical Service
+49 721 175-2103 (-2111)dirk.stichs@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Zoology
+49 721 175-2823thomas.stierhof@smnk.de
Stolp, Linus Julius Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2802linus.stolp@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2842trusch@smnk.de
Vedel, Vincent, Dr.
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Entomology
+49 721 175-2828manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de
Vielsäcker, Mathias Public Relations and Marketing
+49 721 175-2187mathias.vielsaecker@smnk.de
Weidtke, Jannik, M.Sc. Palaeontology, Evolution
Palaeontology, Evolution
+49 721 175 2807Jannik.Weidtke[at]smnk.de
Wenrich, Roland Technical Service
+49 721 175-2112roland.wenrich@smnk.de
Werner, Jutta Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
+49 721 175-2802jutta.werner[at]smnk.de
Wiedenroth, Sophie Geo Sciences
+49 721 175-2802sophie.wiedenroth[at]smnk.de
Wieners, Max, M.Sc. Botany
+49 721 175-2850max.wieners@smnk.de
Wolf, Ulrich Central Services
Technical Service
+49 721 175-2102 (-2111)ulrich.wolf@smnk.de
Wurster, Werner, Dipl.-Ing. Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology
Zahiri, Reza, PhD Entomology
+49 721 175 2844reza.zahiri@smnk.de
Zimmermann, Isabel Human Resources and Finance
+49 721 175-2163isabel.zimmermann@smnk.de