Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Scientist +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Arnscheid, Wilfried Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 234 472 674reisseronia@gmx.de
Baisch, Günter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Bauer, Tobias PhD-Student +49 721 175-2819tobias.bauer@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174monika.braun@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2174harald.bruenner@t-online.de
Buchheit, Ramona Honorary associate +49 721 175-2850Ramona.Buchheit@gmx.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Ebert, Günter Honorary associate +49 721 175-2840ebert@smnk.de
Eckert, Otto Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Eckweiler, Wolfgang, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Glaser, Armin Honorary associate
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Honorary associate u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858peter.havelka@smnk.de
Heckeberg, Nicola, Dr. wissenschaftliche Volontärin (till 31.01.2023) +49 721 175-2812nicola.heckeberg@smnk.de
Hofsäß, Karl Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Kirschner, Andreas Honorary associate +49 721 175-2101
Meineke, Jörg, Dr. Honorary associate
Müller, Georg Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, Pilzberater Georg.Mueller@wetterzentrale.de
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Paniagua-Zambrana, Narel, Dr. Honorary associate narel.paniagua@iliauni.edu.ge
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Honorary associate +49 721 7817492wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2860s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Honorary associate 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schick, Rudolf Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850aschnakenberg@gmx.de
Schreiber, Dieter, Dipl.-Geol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2804dieter.schreiber[at]smnk.de
Schulze, Bernd Honorary associate
Stäblein, Beate Honorary associate +49 721 175-2120
van de Kamp, Thomas, Dr. Honorary associate thomas.vandekamp@kit.edu
Warzecha, Daniela Freie Mitarbeiterin daniela.warzecha@smnk.de
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2848
Woas, Steffen, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2824