Staff Museum Education

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Baum, Marion Museum education +49 721 175-2887marion.baum@smnk.de
Bock, Alexander Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2156alexander.bock@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174monika.braun@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Exhibitions +49 721 175-2131petra.guder@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Head of communication +49 721 175-2165constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Head of Education Section +49 721 175-2158Eduard.Harms@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museum education +49 721 175-2887daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Lange, Astrid museum education +49 721 175-2158astrid.lange@smnk.de
Sattler, Anja Digital manager +49 721 175-2144anja.sattler@smnk.de
Schmuker, Angelika Scientific associate +49 721 175-2157angelika.schmuker@smnk.de
Sinz, Rebekka Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2887rebekka.sinz@smnk.de
von Raumer, Johanna Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2887johanna.vonraumer@smnk.de