Staff Palaeontology and Evolution

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Birnbaum, Christiane Geological and Paleontological Preparation +49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Clauß, Luise Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Frey, Eberhard, APL Prof. Dr. Head of Department of Geosciences, curator +49 721 175-2117dino.frey@smnk.de
Grabow, Dennis Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2807dennis.grabow@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geological and Paleontological Preparation +49 721 175-2120tim.niggemeyer@smnk.de
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Honorary associate trevor.petney@smnk.de
Schreiber, Dieter, Dipl.-Geol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2804dieter.schreiber@gmx.de
Stäblein, Beate Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2120
Stinnesbeck, Sarah, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2802sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de
Vogel, Sebastian Doktorand +49 721 175-2117sebastian.vogel@smnk.de