Staff Entomology

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Ebert, Günter Honorary associate +49 721 175-2840 ebert@smnk.de
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2840 m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Fricke, Julian Honorary associate +49 721-175-2835 julian.fricke@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Scientific employee +49 721 175-2131 petra.guder@smnk.de
Hartung, Viktor Honorary Associate +49 721 175-2835 viktor.hartung@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang, Dipl.-Biol. Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2838 hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Klingenberg, Christiana, Dr. Honorary associate klingenberg@smnk.de
Meineke, Jörg, Dr. Honorary associate
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2841 rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Ratzel, Karl Honorary associate
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Honorary associate +49 721 7817492 wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2836 riedel@smnk.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2860 s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Schulze, Bernd Honorary associate
Simões, Marianna, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2812 marianna.simoes@smnk.de
Steiner, Axel Project based scientist +49 721 175-2834 axel.steiner@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2842 trusch@smnk.de
van de Kamp, Thomas, Dr. Honorary associate thomas.vandekamp@kit.edu