Staff Zoology

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Bayer, Steffen, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819 steffen.bayer@smnk.de
Beck, Ludwig, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former head of department zoology +49 721 175-2812 ludwig.beck@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2174 harald.bruenner@t-online.de
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819 rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Honorary associate u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858 peter.havelka@smnk.de
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Head of Department of Biosciences +49 721 175-2826 hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Horak, Franz, Dipl.-Biol. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2812 franz.horak@smnk.de
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Curator Vertebrates +49 721 175-2817 albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Technical assistant +49 721 175-2814 franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Mittmann, Hans-Walter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2816 hans-walter.mittmann@smnk.de
Müller, Almuth Preparator Vertebrata +49 721 175-2116 almuth.mueller@smnk.de