Staff Botany

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Head of Botany, Curator +49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Dannenmaier, Susanne Technische Angestellte +49 721 175-2850susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Krautwurst, Sabine Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2875sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Technical assistant andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Dürrler, Klaus Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850claus.duerrler@smnk.de
Klöckner, Katharina Studentische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850katharina.kloeckner@smnk.de
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850aschnakenberg@gmx.de
Wieners, Max Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2850max.wieners@smnk.de

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Honorary associate joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2848