Staff Botany

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Bussmann, Rainer W., Prof. (Ilia State University, Tbilisi, Georgia) Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Biol. Head Department of Botany / Curator +49(0)721 175 2848 / 2877 / +49 176 92155014rainer.bussmann@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Scientist +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Baensch, Jonas, M.Sc. Technical assistant +49 721 175-2850jonas.baensch@smnk.de
Bieberich, Judith, Dr. Scientist, Taxonomy initiative +49 721 175 2877judith.bieberich@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technical assistant +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@smnk.de
Hatlapatka, Béla Bundesfreiwilligendienst Bela.Hatlapatka@smnk.de
Krieger, Marlene Bundesfreiwilligendienst Marlene.Krieger@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Technical assistant andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Müller, Lea Technische Mitarbeiterin Lea.Mueller@smnk.de
Riemann, Maren, M.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Maren.Riemann@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2810markus.scholler@smnk.de
Solis, Victoria Bundesfreiwilligendienst Victoria.Solis@smnk.de
Wieners, Max, M.Sc. Scientist +49 721 175-2850max.wieners@smnk.de

Research Affiliates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Abbasi, Arshad Mehmood, Dr. Post Doc amabbasi@cuiatd.edu.pk; arshad799@yahoo.com
Batsatsashvili, Ketevan, Prof. Dr. Professor, Ilia State University ketevan_batsatsashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Gafforov, Yusufjon, Prof. Dr. Professor, New Uzbekistan University / Laboratory of Mycology, Institute of Botany Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences /tate Key Laboratory of Mycology, Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences yugafforov@yahoo.com
Ganoza-Yupanqui, Mayar, Prof. Dr. Professor, Universidad Nacional Trujillo mganoza@unitru.edu.pe
Haq, Shiekh Marifatul, Dr. Post Doc, Department of Botany, University of Kashmir marifat.edu.17@gmail.com
Hassan, Musheerul, Dr. Research Scientist, Clybay Research Private Limited ubaidshafi_8@hotmail.com
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. temporary: Scientific direction, Head of Department of Biosciences +49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Kikodze, David, Dr. Deputy Director, Institute of Botany, Ilia State University kikodze.david@iliauni.edu.ge
Kikvidze, Zaal, Prof.Dr. Professor, Ilia State University zaal.kikvidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Paniagua-Zambrana, Narel, Dr. Honorary associate narel.paniagua@iliauni.edu.ge
Sher, Hassan, Prof. Dr. Prof-Vice Chancellor, University of Swat hassansher@uswat.edu.pk
Sikharulidze, Shalva, Prof. Dr. Director, Institute of Botany and Professor, Ilia State University shalva.sikharulidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Yu, Shengxiang, Prof. Dr. Associate Professor State Key Laboratory of Systematic and Evolutionary Botany, Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences yushengxiang@ibcas.ac.cn

Honorary Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Buchheit, Ramona Honorary associate +49 721 175-2850Ramona.Buchheit@gmx.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Faller, Manuel Honorary associate manuel.faller@t-online.de
Fischer, Beate Honorary associate +49 721 890-089
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Paniagua-Zambrana, Narel, Dr. Honorary associate narel.paniagua@iliauni.edu.ge
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Honorary associate 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2848