Staff Botany

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Head of Botany, Curator +49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Krautwurst, Sabine Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2875sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Technical assistant andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Wehner, Niklas Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2876niklas.wehner@smnk.de

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Beck, Ludwig, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former head of department zoology +49 721 175-2812ludwig.beck@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174monika.braun@smnk.de
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858peter.havelka@smnk.de
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Head of Department of Biosciences +49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Raub, Florian, Dr. Data scientist +49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Scharf, Stefan Schriftsatz, Repro und Layout der Carolinea +49 721 175-2863stefan.scharf@smnk.de
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850aschnakenberg@gmx.de
Woas, Steffen, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2824
Buchheit, Ramona Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2850Ramona.Buchheit@gmx.de
Dannenmaier, Susanne Technische Angestellte +49 721 175-2850susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Klöckner, Katharina Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2850katharina.kloeckner@outlook.de
Krautwurst, Sabine Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2875sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Mayer, Andrea Technical assistant andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate
Schneider, Anja, Dipl. Agr. Biol. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175 2850anja.drachenreiter@googlemail.com
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Head of Botany, Curator +49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de
Wehner, Niklas Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2876niklas.wehner@smnk.de
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Honorary associate joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wieners, Max Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2850max.wieners@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2848

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Buchheit, Ramona Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2850Ramona.Buchheit@gmx.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Klöckner, Katharina Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2850katharina.kloeckner@outlook.de
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate
Schneider, Anja, Dipl. Agr. Biol. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175 2850anja.drachenreiter@googlemail.com
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Honorary associate joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wieners, Max Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2850max.wieners@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2848