Staff Entomology

Head of section

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Head of entomology section, head of library, curator +49 721 175-2828 manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de

Employees

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2840 m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang, Dipl.-Biol. Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2838 hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2836 riedel@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2842 trusch@smnk.de

Project Staff

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2841 rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Simões, Marianna, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2812 marianna.simoes@smnk.de
Steiner, Axel Project based scientist +49 721 175-2834 axel.steiner@smnk.de

Associates

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Ebert, Günter Honorary associate +49 721 175-2840 ebert@smnk.de
Hartung, Viktor Honorary Associate +49 721 175-2835 viktor.hartung@smnk.de
Klingenberg, Christiana, Dr. Honorary associate klingenberg@smnk.de
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2841 rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Ratzel, Karl Honorary associate
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Honorary associate +49 721 7817492 wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2860 s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Schulze, Bernd Honorary associate