Staff Entomology

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Head of entomology section, head of library, curator +49 721 175-2828manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2840m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Hohner, Wolfgang Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2838hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2836riedel@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2842trusch@smnk.de
Warzecha, Daniela Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2835daniela.warzecha@smnk.de

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2841rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Steiner, Axel Project based scientist +49 721 175-2834axel.steiner@smnk.de

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Adam, Michael Leiter der Haus- und Sicherheitstechnik, Securitybeauftragter +49 721 175-2142michael.adam@smnk.de
Appel, Brigitte Museumsshop +49 721 175 2168brigitte.appel@smnk.de
Arnscheid, Wilfried Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 234 472 674reisseronia@gmx.de
Berg, Silvia Administration +49 721 175-2164
Ebert, Günter Honorary associate +49 721 175-2840ebert@smnk.de
Eckweiler, Wolfgang, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Falkenberg, Michael Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2840m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Fricke, Julian Honorary associate +49 721-175-2835julian.fricke@smnk.de
Fuhr, Marcus gaffer +49 721 175-2103marcus.fuhr@smnk.de
Hartung, Viktor Honorary Associate +49 721 175-2835viktor.hartung@smnk.de
Hofsäß, Karl Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Hohner, Wolfgang Entomology preparator +49 721 175-2838hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de
Hörth, Martin Head of Central Services +49 721 175-2163
Klingenberg, Christiana, Dr. Honorary associate klingenberg@smnk.de
Konstandin, Stefan Controller and BGA +49 721 175-2154stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de
Kranz, Josef Carpenter +49 721 175-2104josef.kranz@smnk.de
Lenz, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Scientific Director +49 721 175-2161norbert.lenz@smnk.de
Meineke, Jörg, Dr. Honorary associate
Mercedes Bernabel, Tanja Acquisition +49 721 175-2162tanja.mercedesbernabel@smnk.de
Minges, Simone Directorate secretary +49 721 175-2161simone.minges@smnk.de
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2841rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Ratzel, Karl Honorary associate
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Honorary associate +49 721 7817492wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2836riedel@smnk.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2860s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Schulenburg, Susanne Business Director +49 721 175-2161susanne.schulenburg@landesmuseum.de
Schulze, Bernd Honorary associate
Steiner, Axel Project based scientist +49 721 175-2834axel.steiner@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2842trusch@smnk.de
van de Kamp, Thomas, Dr. Honorary associate thomas.vandekamp@kit.edu
Vedel, Vincent, Dr.
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Head of entomology section, head of library, curator +49 721 175-2828manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de
Warzecha, Daniela Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2835daniela.warzecha@smnk.de
Wenrich, Roland Hausmeister +49 721 175-2112roland.wenrich@smnk.de