Staff Palaeontology and Evolution

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Frey, Eberhard, APL Prof. Dr. Head of Department of Geosciences, curator +49 721 175-2117dino.frey@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Birnbaum, Christiane Geological and paleontological preparation +49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Grabow, Dennis Geoscientific research fellow +49 721 175-2807dennis.grabow@smnk.de

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Clauß, Luise Federal voluntary service
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Honorary associate trevor.petney@smnk.de
Schreiber, Dieter, Dipl.-Geol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2804dieter.schreiber@smnk.de
Stäblein, Beate Honorary associate +49 721 175-2120

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Stinnesbeck, Sarah, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2802sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de
Vogel, Sebastian PhD-student +49 721 175-2117sebastian.vogel@smnk.de