Staff Zoology

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. temporary: Scientific direction, Head of Department of Biosciences +49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Eberhardt, Julian, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Volontär ++49 0721 175-2812julian.eberhardt@smnk.de
Kiszler, Friedbert Wirbeltierpräparator 07211752116friedbert.kiszler@smnk.de
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Curator Vertebrates +49 721 175-2817albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Technical assistant +49 721 175-2814franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Raub, Florian, Dr. Data scientist +49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Bauer, Tobias PhD-Student +49 721 175-2819tobias.bauer@smnk.de

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174monika.braun@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2174harald.bruenner@t-online.de
Eckert, Otto Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Feld, Ute Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin
Feld, Walther Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Honorary associate u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858peter.havelka@smnk.de
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2802trevor.petney@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2823thomas.stierhof@smnk.de
Woas, Steffen, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2824