Mitarbeiter Paläontologie und Evolutionsforschung

Referatsleitung

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Frey, Eberhard, Apl. Prof. Dr. Leiter Geowissenschaften, Kurator +49 721 175-2117dino.frey@smnk.de

Angestellte

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Birnbaum, Christiane Geowissenschaftliche Präparatorin +49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Grabow, Dennis Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2807dennis.grabow@smnk.de
Peter, Elena Technische Assistentin +49 721 175 2118elena.peter@smnk.de

Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiter

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter trevor.petney@smnk.de
Schreiber, Dieter, Dipl.-Geol. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2804dieter.schreiber@gmx.de

Projektmitarbeiter

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Stinnesbeck, Sarah Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2802sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de
Vogel, Sebastian Doktorand +49 721 175-2117sebastian.vogel@smnk.de