aucun news_id n' a été donné

Harald Abend
Phone: +49 721 175-2101

Dipl.-Des. Susanne Asher
Phone: +49 721 175-2140
E-Mail: susanne.asher@smnk.de

Marion Baum, Master Geography

Marion Baum, Master Geography
Phone: +49 721 175-2887
E-Mail: marion.baum@smnk.de

Dr. Steffen Bayer, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Steffen Bayer, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2819
E-Mail: steffen.bayer@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Ludwig Beck

Prof. Dr. Ludwig Beck
Phone: +49 721 175-2812
E-Mail: ludwig.beck@smnk.de

Silvia Berg
Phone: +49 721 175-2164

Christiane Birnbaum

Christiane Birnbaum
Phone: +49 721 175-2120
E-Mail: christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de

Andreas Brandstetter
Phone: +49 721 175-2101

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Braun

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Braun
Phone: +49 721 175-2174
E-Mail: monika.braun@smnk.de

Uwe Diekert

Uwe Diekert
Phone: +49 721 175-2102

Günter Ebert
Phone: +49 721 175-2840
E-Mail: ebert@smnk.de

Rainer Fabry, M.Sc. agric.

Rainer Fabry, M.Sc. agric.
Phone: +49 721 175-2819
E-Mail: rainer.fabry@smnk.de

Michael Falkenberg

Michael Falkenberg
Phone: +49 721 175-2840
E-Mail: m.falkenberg@smnk.de

Julian Fricke, Dipl.-Biol.

Julian Fricke, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721-175-2835
E-Mail: julian.fricke@smnk.de

Melanie Frietsch
Phone: +49 721 175-2149

Marcus Fuhr

Marcus Fuhr
Phone: +49 721 175-2103
E-Mail: marcus.fuhr@smnk.de

Dr. Ute Gebhardt, Dipl.-Geol.

Dr. Ute Gebhardt, Dipl.-Geol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2808
E-Mail: ute.gebhardt@smnk.de

Nina Gothe, M.A.
Phone: +49 721 175-2155
E-Mail: presse@naturkundeka-bw.de

Volker Griener

Volker Griener
Phone: +49 721 175-2144
E-Mail: volker.griener@smnk.de

Dr. Petra Guder, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Petra Guder, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2131
E-Mail: petra.guder@smnk.de

Dr. Constanze Hampp, M.A.

Dr. Constanze Hampp, M.A.
Phone: +49 721 175-2165
E-Mail: constanze.hampp@smnk.de

Dr. Eduard Harms, Dipl.-Geol.

Dr. Eduard Harms, Dipl.-Geol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2158
E-Mail: Eduard.Harms@smnk.de

Viktor Hartung, Dipl.-Biol.

Viktor Hartung, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2835
E-Mail: viktor.hartung@smnk.de

Dr. Peter Havelka, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2858
E-Mail: peter.havelka@smnk.de

Dr. Hubert Höfer, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Hubert Höfer, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2826
E-Mail: hubert.hoefer@smnk.de

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Hohner
Phone: +49 721 175-2838
E-Mail: hohner@naturkundeka-bw.de

Dipl.-Biol. Franz Horak

Dipl.-Biol. Franz Horak
Phone: +49 721 175-2812
E-Mail: franz.horak@smnk.de

Martin Hörth
Phone: +49 721 175-2163

Dipl.-Biol. Johann Kirchhauser
Phone: +49 721 175-2101 (-2133)
E-Mail: johann.kirchhauser@smnk.de

Andreas Kirschner
Phone: +49 721 175-2101

Stefan Konstandin
Phone: +49 721 175-2154
E-Mail: stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de

Josef Kranz

Josef Kranz
Phone: +49 721 175-2104
E-Mail: josef.kranz@smnk.de

Astrid Lange, Dipl.-Umweltwiss.

Astrid Lange, Dipl.-Umweltwiss.
Phone: +49 721 175-2158
E-Mail: astrid.lange@smnk.de

Alex Mendoza-Weber
Phone: +49 721 175-2101

Franziska Meyer
Phone: +49 721 175-2814
E-Mail: franziska.meyer@smnk.de

Simone Minges
Phone: +49 721 175-2161
E-Mail: simone.minges@smnk.de

Dr. Rolf Mörtter

Dr. Rolf Mörtter
Phone: +49 721 175-2841
E-Mail: rolf.moertter@smnk.de

Almuth Müller

Almuth Müller
Phone: +49 721 175-2116
E-Mail: almuth.mueller@smnk.de

Tim Niggemeyer

Tim Niggemeyer
Phone: +49 721 175-2120
E-Mail: Tim.Niggemeyer@smnk.de

Dieter Oberle

Dieter Oberle
Phone: +49 1520 160 1111
E-Mail: dieter.oberle@t-online.de

Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Ratzel

Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Ratzel
Phone: +49 721 7817492
E-Mail: wild.ratzel@t-online.de

Dr. Florian Raub

Dr. Florian Raub
Phone: +49 721 175-2820
E-Mail: florian.raub@smnk.de

Dr. Alexander Riedel, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Alexander Riedel, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2836
E-Mail: riedel@smnk.de

Dr. Annemarthe Rubner
Phone: 0721/120-5441
E-Mail: annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de

Anja Sattler, M.Sc. Geosciences

Anja Sattler, M.Sc. Geosciences
Phone: +49 721 175-2157
E-Mail: anja.sattler@smnk.de

Sonja Scheiben

Sonja Scheiben
Phone: +49 721 175-2166
E-Mail: sonja.scheiben@smnk.de

Dr. Josef Simmel, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Josef Simmel, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2877
E-Mail: josef.simmel@smnk.de

Michael Speck
Phone: +49 721 175-2101

Axel Steiner
Phone: +49 721 175-2834
E-Mail: axel.steiner@smnk.de

Sarah Stinnesbeck, M. Sc.

Sarah Stinnesbeck, M. Sc.
Phone: +49 721 175-2802
E-Mail: sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Trunkó

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Trunkó
Phone: +49 721 175-2846

Dr. Robert Trusch, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Robert Trusch, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2842
E-Mail: trusch@smnk.de

Dr. Andrea Weniger, M.A.
Phone: +49 721 175-2819
E-Mail: andrea.weniger@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Volkmar Wirth
Phone: +49 721 175-2848

Dr. Steffen Woas, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Steffen Woas, Dipl.-Biol.
Phone: +49 721 175-2824