Les employés de la paléontologie et de la recherche évolutive

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Birnbaum, Christiane Head of the geological and paleontological preparation +49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Grabow, Dennis Geoscientific research fellow +49 721 175-2807dennis.grabow@smnk.de
Kimmig, Julien, Dr. Head of Section Palaeontology and Evolution; Curator +49 721 175-2117julien.kimmig@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geological and paleontological preparation +49 721 175-2120tim.niggemeyer@smnk.de
Schreiber, Dieter, Dipl.-Geol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2804dieter.schreiber@smnk.de
Stäblein, Beate Honorary associate +49 721 175-2120
Vogel, Sebastian PhD-student +49 721 175-2802sebastian.vogel@smnk.de