Personnel botanique

Chef de Section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Leiter Referat Botanik, Kurator +49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de

Employés

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Baensch, Jonas, MSc Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2850jonas.baensch@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Mayer, Andrea Technische Assistentin +49 721 175 2874andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Mayer, Ninique Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2877ninique.mayer@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Kurator +49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de

Collaborateurs bénévoles

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Oberle, Dieter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7271 52988s.schloss@t-online.de
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, ehemaliger Direktor +49 721 175-2848