Personnel géologie, minéralogie, sédimentologie

Chef de Section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Spiske, Michaela, PD Dr. Acting Head of the Department of Geosciences; Head of Section Geology, Mineralogy, Sedimentology; Curator +49 721 175-2808michaela.spiske@smnk.de

Employés

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Birnbaum, Christiane Head of the geological and paleontological preparation +49 721 175-2120christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de
Borchardt, Patricia Student assistant patricia.borchardt@smnk.de
Meier, Katrin, M.Sc. Geoscientific research fellow +49 721 175-2805katrin.meier@smnk.de
Niggemeyer, Tim Geological and paleontological preparation +49 721 175-2120tim.niggemeyer@smnk.de
Stolp, Linus Julius Federal voluntary service +49 721 175-2802linus.stolp@smnk.de

Collaborateurs bénévoles

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Biskup, Georg Honorary associate
Fuhrmann, Angelika, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2806angelika.fuhrmann@smnk.de
Werner, Jutta Committed retirement +49 721 175-2802jutta.werner@smnk.de
Wurster, Werner, Dipl. Ing. Honorary associate