Personnel zoologie

Chef de Section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Leiter Biowissenschaften, Kurator +49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de

Employés

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Kurator Wirbeltiere +49 721 175-2817albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Technische Assistentin +49 721 175-2814franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Müller, Almuth Zoologische Präparatorin Wirbeltiere +49 721 175-2116almuth.mueller@smnk.de

Employés de projet

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Horak, Franz Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2812franz.horak@smnk.de
Raub, Florian, Dr. Datenkurator; Referat Controlling, BgA, IT und Digitalisierung +49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2823thomas.stierhof@smnk.de

Collaborateurs bénévoles

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Beck, Ludwig, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, ehemaliger Abteilungsleiter Zoologie +49 721 175-2812ludwig.beck@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2174harald.bruenner@smnk.de
Fabry, Rainer Freier Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2819rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2858peter.havelka@smnk.de
Woas, Steffen, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2824