Keine news_id übergeben.

Liste der Mitarbeiter

Harald Abend
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101

Dr. Matthias Ahrens, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2846
E-Mail: matthias.ahrens@smnk.de

Brigitte Appel
Telefon: +49 721 175 2168
E-Mail: brigitte.appel@smnk.de

Wilfried Arnscheid

Wilfried Arnscheid
Telefon: +49 234 472 674
E-Mail: reisseronia@gmx.de

Dipl.-Des. Susanne Asher

Dipl.-Des. Susanne Asher
Telefon: +49 721 175-2140
E-Mail: susanne.asher@smnk.de

M. Sc. Tobias Bauer
Telefon: +49 721 175-2823
E-Mail: tobias.bauer@smnk.de

Marion Baum, Dipl.-Geografin

Marion Baum, Dipl.-Geografin
Telefon: +49 721 175-2887
E-Mail: marion.baum@smnk.de

Dr. Steffen Bayer, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Steffen Bayer, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2819
E-Mail: steffen.bayer@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Ludwig Beck

Prof. Dr. Ludwig Beck
Telefon: +49 721 175-2812
E-Mail: ludwig.beck@smnk.de

Silvia Berg
Telefon: +49 721 175-2164

Christiane Birnbaum

Christiane Birnbaum
Telefon: +49 721 175-2120
E-Mail: christiane.birnbaum@smnk.de

Andreas Brandstetter
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Braun

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Braun
Telefon: +49 721 175-2174
E-Mail: monika.braun@smnk.de

Dipl.-Biol. Harald Brünner

Dipl.-Biol. Harald Brünner
Telefon: +49 721 175-2174
E-Mail: harald.bruenner@smnk.de

Ramona Buchheit, M.Sc.

Ramona Buchheit, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2850
E-Mail: Ramona.Buchheit@smnk.de

Uwe Diekert

Uwe Diekert
Telefon: +49 721 175-2102

Melanie Dräs
Telefon: +49 721 175-2149

Klaus Dürrler
Telefon: 0721/175-2850
E-Mail: claus.duerrler@smnk.de

Günter Ebert
Telefon: +49 721 175-2840
E-Mail: ebert@smnk.de

Otto Eckert
Telefon: 0721 175 2826

Rainer Fabry, M.Sc. agric.

Rainer Fabry, M.Sc. agric.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2819
E-Mail: rainer.fabry@smnk.de

Daniel Falk, M.Sc.

Daniel Falk, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2805
E-Mail: daniel.falk@smnk.de

Michael Falkenberg

Michael Falkenberg
Telefon: +49 721 175-2840
E-Mail: m.falkenberg@smnk.de

Julian Fricke, Dipl.-Biol.

Julian Fricke, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721-175-2835
E-Mail: julian.fricke@smnk.de

Marcus Fuhr

Marcus Fuhr
Telefon: +49 721 175-2103
E-Mail: marcus.fuhr@smnk.de

Dr. Ute Gebhardt, Dipl.-Geol.

Dr. Ute Gebhardt, Dipl.-Geol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2808
E-Mail: ute.gebhardt@smnk.de

Nina Gothe, M.A.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2155
E-Mail: presse@naturkundeka-bw.de

Volker Griener

Volker Griener
Telefon: +49 721 175-2144
E-Mail: volker.griener@smnk.de

Dr. Petra Guder, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Petra Guder, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2131
E-Mail: petra.guder@smnk.de

Dr. Constanze Hampp

Dr. Constanze Hampp
Telefon: +49 721 175-2165
E-Mail: constanze.hampp@smnk.de

Dr. Eduard Harms, Dipl.-Geol.

Dr. Eduard Harms, Dipl.-Geol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2158
E-Mail: eduard.harms@smnk.de

Viktor Hartung, Dipl.-Biol.

Viktor Hartung, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2835
E-Mail: viktor.hartung@smnk.de

Dr. Peter Havelka, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2858
E-Mail: peter.havelka@smnk.de

Stefan Hebig

Stefan Hebig
Telefon: +49 721 175 2101
E-Mail: vivariumvolontaer@smnk.de

Doris Hetzel
Telefon: +49 721 175-2166
E-Mail: hetzel@naturkundeka-bw.de

Dr. Hubert Höfer, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Hubert Höfer, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2826
E-Mail: hubert.hoefer@smnk.de

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Hohner
Telefon: +49 721 175-2838 (-2173)
E-Mail: wolfgang.hohner@smnk.de

Chantal Holzhause, M. Sc.

Chantal Holzhause, M. Sc.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2835
E-Mail: chantal.holzhause@smnk.de

Dipl.-Biol. Franz Horak

Dipl.-Biol. Franz Horak
Telefon: +49 721 175-2812
E-Mail: franz.horak@smnk.de

Martin Hörth
Telefon: +49 721 175-2163

M. Sc. Laura Kastner
Telefon: 175-2174
E-Mail: laura.kastner@smnk.de

Dipl.-Biol. Johann Kirchhauser
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101 (-2133)
E-Mail: johann.kirchhauser@smnk.de

Andreas Kirschner
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101

Daniela Klüger, Dipl.-Biologin

Daniela Klüger, Dipl.-Biologin
Telefon: +49 721 175-2887
E-Mail: daniela.klueger@smnk.de

Stefan Konstandin
Telefon: +49 721 175-2154
E-Mail: stefan.konstandin@landesmuseum.de

Josef Kranz

Josef Kranz
Telefon: +49 721 175-2104
E-Mail: josef.kranz@smnk.de

Astrid Lange, Dipl.-Umweltwiss.

Astrid Lange, Dipl.-Umweltwiss.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2158
E-Mail: astrid.lange@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Norbert Leist

Prof. Dr. Norbert Leist
Telefon: +49 7253 33434
E-Mail: norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu

Prof. Dr. Norbert Lenz, Dipl.-Biol.

Prof. Dr. Norbert Lenz, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2161
E-Mail: norbert.lenz@smnk.de

Dr. Sabine Mahr, Dipl. Biol.

Dr. Sabine Mahr, Dipl. Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2807
E-Mail: sabine.mahr@smnk.de

Andrea Mayer
Telefon: +49 721 175 2874
E-Mail: andrea.mayer@smnk.de

Alex Mendoza-Weber
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101

Tanja Mercedes Bernabel
Telefon: +49 721 175-2162
E-Mail: tanja.mercedesbernabel@smnk.de

Franziska Meyer
Telefon: +49 721 175-2814
E-Mail: franziska.meyer@smnk.de

Dr. Rolf Mörtter

Dr. Rolf Mörtter
Telefon: +49 721 175-2841
E-Mail: rolf.moertter@smnk.de

Almuth Müller

Almuth Müller
Telefon: +49 721 175-2116
E-Mail: almuth.mueller@smnk.de

Tim Niggemeyer

Tim Niggemeyer
Telefon: +49 721 175-2120
E-Mail: tim.niggemeyer@smnk.de

Dieter Oberle

Dieter Oberle
Telefon: +49 1520 160 1111
E-Mail: dieter.oberle@t-online.de

Hanna Paulsch
Telefon: 175-2827
E-Mail: hanna.paulsch@smnk.de

Elena Peter

Elena Peter
Telefon: +49 721 175 2118
E-Mail: elena.peter@smnk.de

Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Ratzel

Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Ratzel
Telefon: +49 721 7817492
E-Mail: wild.ratzel@t-online.de

Dr. Florian Raub, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Florian Raub, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2820
E-Mail: florian.raub@smnk.de

Dr. Alexander Riedel, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Alexander Riedel, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2836
E-Mail: riedel@smnk.de

Dr. Annemarthe Rubner
Telefon: 0721/120-5441
E-Mail: annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de

Elisa Scharlach

Elisa Scharlach
Telefon: +49 721 175-2805
E-Mail: elisa.scharlach@smnk.de

Dr. Siegfried Schloß

Dr. Siegfried Schloß
Telefon: +49 7271 52988
E-Mail: s.schloss@t-online.de

Dr. Astrid Schnakenberg

Dr. Astrid Schnakenberg
Telefon: 0721/175-2850
E-Mail: aschnakenberg@gmx.de

Susanne Schulenburg
Telefon: +49 721 175-2161
E-Mail: susanne.schulenburg@landesmuseum.de

Dr. Josef Simmel, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Josef Simmel, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2877
E-Mail: josef.simmel@smnk.de

Michael Speck
Telefon: +49 721 175-2101

Beate Stäblein

Beate Stäblein
Telefon: +49 721 175-2120

Axel Steiner
Telefon: +49 721 175-2834
E-Mail: axel.steiner@smnk.de

Dr. Thomas Stierhof, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Thomas Stierhof, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2823
E-Mail: thomas.stierhof@smnk.de

Sarah Stinnesbeck, M. Sc.

Sarah Stinnesbeck, M. Sc.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2802
E-Mail: sarah.stinnesbeck@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Trunkó

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Trunkó
Telefon: +49 721 175-2846

Dr. Robert Trusch, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Robert Trusch, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2842
E-Mail: trusch@smnk.de

B.A. Katja Unterkofler

B.A. Katja Unterkofler
Telefon: +49 721 175-2145
E-Mail: katja.unterkofler@smnk.de

Heike von Majewsky
Telefon: +49 721 175-2161
E-Mail: verwaltung@naturkundeka-bw.de

Daniela Warzecha, M.Sc.

Daniela Warzecha, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2835
E-Mail: daniela.warzecha@smnk.de

Roland Wenrich
Telefon: +49 721 175-2112
E-Mail: roland.wenrich@smnk.de

Max Wieners, BSc Biologie
Telefon: 0721/175-2850
E-Mail: max.wieners@smnk.de

Prof. Dr. Volkmar Wirth
Telefon: +49 721 175-2848

Dr. Steffen Woas, Dipl.-Biol.

Dr. Steffen Woas, Dipl.-Biol.
Telefon: +49 721 175-2824