Mitarbeiter Botanik

Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. +49 721 175-2846 matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Buchheit, Ramona Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2850 Ramona.Buchheit@smnk.de
Dannenmaier, Susanne Technische Angestellte +49 721 175-2850 susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Dürrler, Klaus Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850 claus.duerrler@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844 anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Kauderer, Samuel Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2850 samuel.kauderer@smnk.de
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Klöckner, Katharina Studentische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850 katharina.kloeckner@smnk.de
Krautwurst, Sabine Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2875 sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434 norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Mayer, Andrea Technische Assistentin +49 721 175 2874 andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Oberle, Dieter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 1520 160 1111 dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441 annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7271 52988 s.schloss@t-online.de
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850 aschnakenberg@gmx.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Kurator +49 721 175-2810 scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Leiter Referat Botanik, Kurator +49 721 175-2877 josef.simmel@smnk.de
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wieners, Max Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2850 max.wieners@smnk.de
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, ehemaliger Direktor +49 721 175-2848