Mitarbeitende Botanik

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Baensch, Jonas, MSc Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2850jonas.baensch@smnk.de
Buchheit, Ramona Freie Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175-2850Ramona.Buchheit@gmx.de
Dannenmaier, Susanne Technische Angestellte +49 721 175-2850susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Fischer, Beate Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin +49 721 890-089
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Mayer, Andrea Technische Assistentin +49 721 175 2874andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Mayer, Ninique Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2877ninique.mayer@smnk.de
Oberle, Dieter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7271 52988s.schloss@t-online.de
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850aschnakenberg@gmx.de
Schneider, Anja, Dipl. Agr. Biol. Freie Mitarbeiterin +49 721 175 2850anja.drachenreiter@googlemail.com
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Kurator +49 721 175-2810scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de
Simmel, Josef, Dr. Leiter Referat Botanik, Kurator +49 721 175-2877josef.simmel@smnk.de
Wehner, Niklas Bundesfreiwilligendienst +49 721 175-2876niklas.wehner@smnk.de
Weinhardt, Joachim, Prof. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter joachim.weinhardt@googlemail.com
Wieners, Max Freier Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2850max.wieners@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Wirth, Volkmar, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, ehemaliger Direktor +49 721 175-2848