Mitarbeitende Entomologie

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Arnscheid, Wilfried Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 234 472 674reisseronia@gmx.de
Ebert, Günter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2840ebert@smnk.de
Eckweiler, Wolfgang, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Falkenberg, Michael Entomologischer Präparator +49 721 175-2840m.falkenberg@smnk.de
Fricke, Julian Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721-175-2835julian.fricke@smnk.de
Hartung, Viktor Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2835viktor.hartung@smnk.de
Hofsäß, Karl Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Hohner, Wolfgang Entomologischer Präparator +49 721 175-2838 (-2173)wolfgang.hohner@smnk.de
Klingenberg, Christiana, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin klingenberg@smnk.de
Meineke, Jörg, Dr. Freier Mitarbeiter
Mörtter, Rolf, Dr. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2841rolf.moertter@smnk.de
Ratzel, Karl Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 7817492wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Riedel, Alexander, Dr. Kurator +49 721 175-2836riedel@smnk.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter, ehemaliger Direktor +49 721 175-2860s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Schulze, Bernd Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Steiner, Axel Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2834axel.steiner@smnk.de
Trusch, Robert, Dr. Kurator +49 721 175-2842trusch@smnk.de
van de Kamp, Thomas, Dr. Freier Mitarbeiter thomas.vandekamp@kit.edu
Verhaagh, Manfred, Dr. Leiter Referat Entomologie, Leiter Bibliothek, Kurator +49 721 175-2828manfred.verhaagh@smnk.de
Warzecha, Daniela Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2835daniela.warzecha@smnk.de