Staff Botany

Head of section

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Lang, Simone, Dr. Head of Botany Section, Curator of Plants +49 721 175-2877 simone.lang@smnk.de

Employees

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Matalla, Dirk Technical assistant +49 721 175-2850 dirk.matalla@smnk.de
Mayer, Andrea Technical assistant andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Scholler, Markus, Dr. Curator +49 721 175-2810 scholler@naturkundeka-bw.de

Associates

Name Function Phone E-Mail
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111 dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate