Staff Museum Education

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Baum, Marion Museum education +49 721 175-2887 marion.baum@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174 monika.braun@smnk.de
Graulich, Dana Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2887 dana.graulich@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Head of communication +49 721 175-2165 constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Head of Education Section +49 721 175-2158 Eduard.Harms@smnk.de
Hug, Sabrina museum education +49 721 175-2131 sabrina.hug@smnk.de
Kirstein, Till Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2157 till.kirstein@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museum education +49 721 175-2887 daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Schmuker, Angelika Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2887 angelika.schmuker@smnk.de
Singler, Victoria Scientific trainee +49 721 175-2887 victoria.singler@smnk.de