Les employés du musée de l'Éducation

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Baum, Marion Museumspädagogin +49 721 175-2887marion.baum@smnk.de
Bock, Alexander Wissenschaftlicher Volontär +49 721 175-2887alexander.bock@smnk.de
Guder, Petra, Dr. Ausstellungen +49 721 175-2131petra.guder@smnk.de
Hampp, Constanze, Dr. Leiterin Abteilung Kommunikation +49 721 175-2165constanze.hampp@smnk.de
Harms, Eduard, Dr. Leiter Referat Bildung und Vermittlung +49 721 175-2158eduard.harms@smnk.de
Klüger, Daniela Museumspädagogin +49 721 175-2887daniela.klueger@smnk.de
Lange, Astrid Museumspädagogin +49 721 175-2158astrid.lange@smnk.de
Sattler, Anja Digitalmanagerin +49 721 175-2144anja.sattler@smnk.de
Sinz, Rebekka Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2156rebekka.sinz@smnk.de