Collaborateurs bénévoles

Name Function Phone E-Mail
Beck, Ludwig, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former head of department zoology +49 721 175-2812 ludwig.beck@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174 monika.braun@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2174 harald.bruenner@t-online.de
Bücher, Thomas, Dr. med.vet. Honorary associate
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Honorary associate
Ebert, Günter Honorary associate +49 721 175-2840 ebert@smnk.de
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819 rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Fricke, Julian Honorary associate +49 721-175-2835 julian.fricke@smnk.de
Glaser, Armin Honorary associate
Hartung, Viktor Honorary Associate +49 721 175-2835 viktor.hartung@smnk.de
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Honorary associate u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858 peter.havelka@smnk.de
Kirschner, Andreas Honorary associate +49 721 175-2101
Klingenberg, Christiana, Dr. Honorary associate klingenberg@smnk.de
Mittmann, Hans-Walter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2816 hans-walter.mittmann@smnk.de
Oberle, Dieter Honorary associate +49 1520 160 1111 dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Ratzel, Karl Honorary associate
Ratzel, Ulrich, Dipl.-Phys. Honorary associate +49 721 7817492 wild.ratzel@t-online.de
Rietschel, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former director +49 721 175-2860 s.rietschel@kabelbw.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Honorary associate