Staff Zoology

Head of section

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Höfer, Hubert, Dr. Head of Department of Biosciences +49 721 175-2826hubert.hoefer@smnk.de

Employees

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Manegold, Albrecht, Dr. Curator Vertebrates +49 721 175-2817albrecht.manegold@smnk.de
Meyer, Franziska Technical assistant +49 721 175-2814franziska.meyer@smnk.de
Müller, Almuth Preparator Vertebrata +49 721 175-2116almuth.mueller@smnk.de
Nguyen, Eileen, B.A. Technische Assistentin +49 721 175-2815eileen.nguyen@smnk.de
Raub, Florian, Dr. Data scientist +49 721 175-2820florian.raub@smnk.de

Project Staff

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Bauer, Tobias PhD-Student +49 721 175-2819tobias.bauer@smnk.de

Associates

NameFunctionPhoneE-Mail
Beck, Ludwig, Prof. Dr. Honorary associate, former head of department zoology +49 721 175-2812ludwig.beck@smnk.de
Braun, Monika, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate, former head of communication department +49 721 175-2174monika.braun@smnk.de
Brünner, Harald, Dipl.-Biol. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2174harald.bruenner@t-online.de
Eckert, Otto Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter 0721 175 2826
Fabry, Rainer Honorary associate +49 721 175-2819rainer.fabry@smnk.de
Feld, Ute Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin
Feld, Walther Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Häußler, Ursel, Dr. Honorary associate u.haeussler@ecj.de
Havelka, Peter, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2858peter.havelka@smnk.de
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Petney, Trevor, Dr. Honorary associate trevor.petney@smnk.de
Stierhof, Thomas, Dr. Project based scientist +49 721 175-2823thomas.stierhof@smnk.de
Woas, Steffen, Dr. Honorary associate +49 721 175-2824