Mitarbeitende Botanik

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Ahrens, Matthias, Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter +49 721 175-2846matthias.ahrens@smnk.de
Dannenmaier, Susanne Technische Angestellte +49 721 175-2850susanne.dannenmaier@smnk.de
de Klerk, Pim, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Dürrler, Klaus Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850claus.duerrler@smnk.de
Hasslberger, Anthony Technische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2844anthony.hasslberger@gmail.com
Kleinsteuber, Andreas Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter
Klöckner, Katharina Studentische Hilfskraft +49 721 175-2850katharina.kloeckner@smnk.de
Krautwurst, Sabine Wissenschaftliche Volontärin +49 721 175-2875sabine.krautwurst@smnk.de
Leist, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7253 33434norbert.leist@partner.kit.edu
Mayer, Andrea Technische Assistentin +49 721 175 2874andrea.mayer@smnk.de
Oberle, Dieter Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 1520 160 1111dieter.oberle@t-online.de
Rubner, Annemarthe, Dr. Freie Mitarbeiterin 0721/120-5441annemarthe.rubner@gmx.de
Schloß, Siegfried, Dr. Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter +49 7271 52988s.schloss@t-online.de
Schnakenberg, Astrid, Dr. Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin 0721/175-2850aschnakenberg@gmx.de